Tuesday, April 15, 2014 Wednesday, April 2, 2014 Tuesday, April 1, 2014 Monday, March 31, 2014 Sunday, March 16, 2014
Will you remember that I existed, and that I stood next to you here like this?

Will you remember that I existed, and that I stood next to you here like this?

Monday, February 10, 2014 Monday, January 20, 2014 Sunday, December 29, 2013 Saturday, December 28, 2013 Thursday, December 26, 2013

i finally got my bleach mails at kinokuniya earlier :D

happy non denominational gift giving day, everyone! :)

 mitchie

Colophon

This tumblelog is powered by Tumblr, and was designed by Bill Israel.