Tuesday, July 1, 2014 Monday, May 26, 2014 Sunday, May 18, 2014 Monday, May 12, 2014
i thought i was imagining things, but shintaro’s eye did turn red in this frame. i am confused D:

i thought i was imagining things, but shintaro’s eye did turn red in this frame. i am confused D:

Tuesday, April 15, 2014 Wednesday, April 2, 2014 Tuesday, April 1, 2014 Monday, March 31, 2014 Sunday, March 16, 2014
Will you remember that I existed, and that I stood next to you here like this?

Will you remember that I existed, and that I stood next to you here like this?

Monday, February 10, 2014

Colophon

This tumblelog is powered by Tumblr, and was designed by Bill Israel.